Our Team

We have a dedicated team of staff that is focused on your success and offers: a commitment to clients; expertise that goes beyond taxes and accounting; a problem-solving approach that is collaborative, proactive, and creative; the personal attention of a small firm, together with large firm capabilities. These are just some of the qualities that set Bee, Bergvall & Co. apart and have earned the trust of our clients.

Since 1981, Bee, Bergvall & Co. has worked with many different types of entities to meet their diverse tax, accounting, auditing, and advisory needs with exceptional personal service. We focus on planning, as well as compliance. In addition to producing accurate, timely tax returns and financial statements, we work with clients throughout the year to identify business challenges and opportunities, and to develop creative solutions.

Executive Team

Director - Tax & Consulting
Director - Audit & Accounting
Director - Audit & Accounting
Director - Audit & Accounting, Business & Individual Tax
Director - Audit & Accounting
Director - Marketing & Catalyst Center for Nonprofit Management

Professional Staff

Audit & Accounting, Business & Individual Tax
Principal - Business & Individual Tax
Principal - Business & Individual Tax
Principal - Business & Individual Tax
Business & Individual Tax
Business & Individual Tax, Audit & Accounting
Manager - Business & Individual Tax
Audit & Accounting, Business & Individual Tax
Tax, Accounting & Audit
Business & Individual Tax
Audit & Accounting
Business & Individual Tax
Audit Manager - Audit & Accounting
Audit & Accounting
Tax Manager - Business & Individual Tax
Principal - Business & Individual Tax
Principal - Business & Individual Tax
Tax, Accounting & Audit
Tax, Accounting & Audit
Business & Individual Tax
Manager - Business & Individual Tax, Audit & Accounting
Manager - Business & Individual Tax
Tax, Accounting & Audit

Administrative Staff

Joan Williams, Office Administrator | jwilliams@bbco-cpa.com

Kelly Schwartz, Client Support – Warrington | kschwartz@bbco-cpa.com

Barbara Soldano, Client Support – Warrington | bsoldano@bbco-cpa.com

Christine Conlan, Office Manager – Doylestown | cconlan@bbco-cpa.com

Chris Craig, Office Manager | ccraig@bbco-cpa.com

Cindy Irvin, Client Support – Warrington | cirvin@bbco-cpa.com

Victoria Worth, Client Support – Warrington | vworth@bbco-cpa.com